Picture Day!


20120422-234013.jpg

Yesterday, Bailey had her “short and sweet” session with Angelique Hunter, who did the fabulous photo that you see in the header of this site last May.

We arrived early and so Bailey and I went for a quick walk. I had told her we were going to the park and she kept asking when we were going to get there! (I’m guessing she thought I meant a playground park!) I snapped this with my phone as she was crossing the bridge:

20120422-233800.jpg

She was working on the potty training really well this weekend and told me she had to pee right after we crossed. She successfully peed in the grass along the path. I kept a lookout for three leaves! (I figure Johnny will be appalled I put this in here!!)

Then when we were done, she wanted to blow more bubbles (Angelique had taken her picture with her blowing bubbles and I can’t WAIT to see how those turn out!)

20120422-233941.jpg

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

