“Girly Girl”


20120422-233203.jpg

Yesterday, Bailey and I went shopping and added a new hat to cover her head during all the upcoming ball games. I let her pick, and big surprise she chose Dora! However, I didn’t expect the fedora to be her choice. But, I must admit she makes it look goooooood! 😉

For the record, Hasten took this while I was driving…I told him that I wanted a picture of her cuteness, he took this first:

20120422-234655.jpg

Gotta give him props… She definitely cute in that one, too!! 😀

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

